Shot in London. October 2021.

Director: NONO / Nono Ayuso @nonoayuso

 

Production: Partizan @wearepartizan & Darkroom @darkroom.world
Executive Producer: Charlie Scanell @cheswick_
Commissioner: Kat Cattaneo

 

Producer: Joe Browne @jestebee
Production Assistant: Jo Thompson

 

Director of Photography: Olan Collardy @olancollardy
1st AC: Oliver Bingham @oliver_bingham
2nd AC: Aida Garcia Vega @aidagarciavega
Camera Trainee: Lousie Tse @louisetse
Steadicam: Beau Pritchard-James @beauxpj
DIT: Elliott Chyi @elliotino

1st AD: Tom Wynborne
2nd AD: Conor Joyce
3rd AD: Sam Mines
Runner: James Williams
Runner: George Havord
Runner: Grace O'Connor

Grip: Steve Wells
Jib Operator: Joe McNally

Gaffer: Vini Curtis
Spark: Joel Ward
Spark: Nathan Anford
Spark: Kevin Malbas

Production Designer: Ash Halliburton @ashkhalliburton
Art Assistant: Isabel Alsina @isabelalsina_
Art Assistant: Ellis Garbett
Art Assistant: Ellie Strong

Joy Crookes’ Stylist: Matthew Josephs @matthew_josephs
Joy Crookes’ Makeup Artist: Mata Marielle @mata_marielle
Joy Crookes’ Hair Stylist: Shamara Roper @shamara_roper

Stylist: Louisa Thomas @louisa.thomas.costume
Dresser & Standby: Lauren Cunningham
Armourer: Hamish MacLeod

Makeup Artist: Coco Tina Hirani @coco.hirani
Makeup Assistant: Bianca Barrett
Makeup Assistant: Georgia Hope

Movement Coach: Remi Black @remiblack

Wire Supervisor: Bob Schofield
Wire Assistant: Ryan Prescott
Wire Assistant: Andrew Thompson

Medic: Mark Drake

Editor: Joseph Taylor @j.tilla
Edit Producer - Joshua Gochez @the_assembly_rooms

Grading: Richard Fearon @richardfearon
Post Producer: Tamara Mennell @blackkitestudios

VFX: B. Art Studio @b.art.vfx

Sound Design: Paulo Gallo @paulogallog & Feliciano Quintana @feliciano_qo

Nono logo.png
  • Vimeo
  • Instagram